• Archives

  • Meta Stuff

Bill, Don’t Read This Post

I love this time of the year. It’s blazing-hot-can’t-wear-anything-other-than-flip-flops weather, but all the new Fall boots are coming out.

And I love me some boots. More than I love any other kind of shoe. Or (gasp!) handbag, for that matter. I wear them almost every single day. There’s something sexy about jeans and boots with a T-shirt or sweater.

Which is why I bought these…

MICHAEL Michael Kors Lattington Bootie

MICHAEL Michael Kors Lattington Bootie

They’re a pre-order, but will be here a couple of days before my birthday next month. Ah, maybe turning 39 won’t be so bad after all….

2 Responses

  1. Oh. My. God. On the subject of “Shoe Whore” I am such a Michael Kors whore!! The man can do no wrong! If I’m in Nordstrom and something catches my eye – shoes, a handbag, a blouse, etc. – nine times out of ten it will be his. These boots are FABULOUS! I have the chills. πŸ˜‰

  2. Swoon!

Leave a Reply

