• Archives

  • Meta Stuff

Dog and Beth on Halloween

Bill looked like Dog Chapman’s doppleganger! Ah-may-zing! Disturbingly, a lot of women found his long, mullet-y hair kinda Hawt!

Bill and Mo, aka Dog the Bounty Hunter and Beth

Bill and Mo, aka Dog the Bounty Hunter and Beth

The sad thing is, my hair looked like this in high school.

The sad thing is, my hair looked like this in high school. (And I look a little demonic for some reason)

Dog? Nope! Bill!

Dog? Nope! Bill!

Hawt!

Hawt!

6 Responses

  1. Oh my god! Those are GREAT costumes! He looks just like Dog. You’re too cute to look that much like Beth, but still, this is a riot!

  2. HEEHEE! Actually, I think you might be channeling a bit more of Baby Lisa than Beth! (But this is okay, because she’s the hot one.)

  3. WOW!!! Those are great costumes. If you had come across someone dodging bail…they would have run screaming from you!! Love it~!

  4. omg – you guys look GREAT!!! Dontcha just love Halloween???

    Hey – drop by whenever you get a chance, k? I’ve got an award for ya 😉

  5. That’s freaking hilarious!!

  6. I’m a little bit afraid of both of you. I’ll be much nicer to you from now on, I promise

Leave a Reply

