• Archives

  • Meta Stuff

I Won! I Won!

Obama ain’t the only winner this week. Lookee what I got!

Dette over at Mamma Dawg awarded The Daily Snark with the Uber Amazing Blog Award.

uberaward

This award is given to sites that:

~ inspire you
~ make you smile and laugh
~ or maybe give amazing information
~ are a great read
~ have an amazing design
~ and any other reasons you can think of that makes them uber amazing!

Inspiring? Amazing information? A great read? Well, you may laugh with at me, but other than that, I’m not sure what she’s reading over here to make her think I’m not just amazing but UBER amazing, but I’ll take it!

Thank you!

5 Responses

  1. Wow – Uber-amazing is indeed high praise in the Arian-American blogworld. Congratulations and may your snark never expire

  2. Way to go, Mo! You are uber-amazing indeed. πŸ™‚

  3. Love your blog. Your hubby Bill told me all about it!

  4. XUP: I think my snark is slowly expiring. I need to get out more.

    Debra: You lie, but thank you! (PS: I “borrowed” a post from you today!”)

    Ana: Hi! Bill told me you were reading! Thank you for stopping by and commenting. Hopefully, I won’t bore you or scare you away quickly!

  5. Dude. Calling Debra a liar?? Hardcore! I also think you should get an award for best post category for Premature Ejacublogging. I think I’ve mentioned this before. I feel passionately about it.

Leave a Reply

