• Archives

  • Meta Stuff

Lame…and Distracted (This is not really a new post)

I was going to write this hilarious but thoughtful review of The Real Housewives of New Jersey last night, but truth be told, I was a little distracted. See, I finally got my new phone and I was obsessed with getting it set up just the way I wanted. So even though I had it on, I wasn’t really watching.

The Real Housewives of New Jersey

The Real Housewives of New Jersey

Which is sort of amazing because, really? How can you not?! And somehow I even managed to not record the Real Housewives of New York Reunion. So that will have to be remedied tonight too.

Meanwhile, if you were ever considering buying a Blackberry Bold? Do it!I love this thing so much I’d marry it (if Bill wouldn’t mind, which he would, because c’mon, it’s sort of weird. But whatever.)

2 Responses

  1. That really must be SOME phone because you were so excited about TRHONJ all day!

    Glad you love the phone. And I’m not at all jealous…even though we all know you broke mine.

  2. Sigh. I continue to worry deeply about you. Deeply. Profoundly.

Leave a Reply

