• Archives

  • Meta Stuff

Moving Day

It’s a big day here at The Daily Snark. I’m moving!

MovingDay

The Daily Snark is Moving!

I bought some server space and a domain and I’m moving to my brand-new home.

And while I was at it, I decided to spruce things up a bit. A facelift if you will. I wish I could say that I had anything to do with it, but I just don’t have the skilz. Instead, the lovely and talented Courtney from Judith Shakes Designs did all the hard work for me. She was able to sort through my blizzard of e-mails to nail down what I was after—me, but better!  And she’s affordable. I didn’t have to sell a kidney for my redesign. If you’re thinking about making some changes, I can’t recommend Judith Shakes Designs enough!

So come in, have a martini and take a look around.

And don’t forget to update your link to the new-and-improved The Daily Snark.

4 Responses

  1. *snort* I can see from the picture that you’ve left the SERIOUS heavy lifting to Bill.

    I guess this will be the last comment i leave you over here. Ahhhh. Memories.

    • I know. I’m sort of sad *sniff* but totally excited about my new home. It’s gonna be awesome! And hopefully, it’ll inspire me to write again!

  2. love the new digs! just wanted to see the old place one last time.

Leave a comment